Latest News

Snack Cakes and Cheap Beer Now at Most Digital Outlets 

Snack Cakes and Cheap Beer is now hitting all digital download and streaming outlets.  There are 9 new songs.  Gator sings on 7.  Nigel Cuff is smoking on guitar.  This was just a fun project.     

Here is the tracklist 
Snack Cakes and Cheap Beer 

1.  The Snack Cake Song 
2.  Mr. Mothman 
3. Snack Cakes and Cheap Beer 
4.  Funky Monkeys 
5.  Meth Gators 
6. When Bigfoot and Mothman Drank Off 
7. Devil Town 
8.  When I Get to Heaven 
9. Balding Country Boy

New Gator Music 

Alligator  Jackson  has been in the studio with Nigel Cuff working on the next Alligator Jackson cd "Snack Cakes  and Cheap Beer".

The cd is a comedy/novelty rock project that will feature  the gator himself on vocals for the first time.

The cd is tentatively scheduled for an early December 2020 release.

The Little  Debbie  Song

Mr. Mothman 

Alligator Jackson on Vinyl  

The first Alligator Jackson vinyl album will be released on colored vinyl by a German record label in early 2021.  "Southern Barbeque" will be a 12 song album featuring  the best Alligator  Jackson southern rock songs.  It will also be released  on CD.

Latest Track